Upcoming HBO Boxing Series Events

Corrales vs Machado

Saturday, October 21 | 10:05PM ET | 7:05PM PT | HBO Boxing Series

Corrales vs. Machado is a 12-round fight for the WBA Super World Super Featherweight Championship, to be held Saturday, October 21 at the Turning Stone in Verona, New York. The main event will be...

View More Information


Bivol vs Broadhurst

Saturday, November 4 | 9:45 PM EST | 6:45 PM PST | HBO Boxing Series

Light-Heavyweight star Dmitry Bivol and the rematch between Jamie McDonnell and Liborio Solis for McDonnell’s WBA World Bantamweight title top the Monte-Carlo Boxing Bonanza – a night of W...

View More Information


Jacobs vs Arias

Saturday, November 11 | 10:00 PM ET | 7:00 PM PT | HBO Boxing Series

Jacobs vs. Arias will be broadcast live on HBO Boxing After Dark, Saturday, November 11th 10PM ET/7PM PT Daniel Jacobs “I'm excited to debut at the Coliseum on November 11 live and exc...

View More Information


Kovalev vs Shabranskyy

Saturday, November 25 | 10PM ET | 7PM PT | HBO Boxing Series

View More Information


Cotto vs Ali

Saturday, December 2 | 10:00 PM ET | 7:00 PM PT | HBO Boxing Series

View More Information