Upcoming Pay-Per-View Events

Double or Nothing

Saturday, May 25 | 5:00 PM PT | 8:00 PM ET | Pay-Per-View

All Elite Wrestling is a new professional wrestling promotion headlined by members of The Elite (Cody Rhodes, Nick Jackson and Matt Jackson) and Chris Jericho.  For the first time in many years, ...

View More Information


Joshua vs Ruiz Jr.

Saturday, June 1 | 6:00 PM PT | 9:00 PM ET | Pay-Per-View

Anthony Joshua against Andy Ruiz Jr and Katie Taylor's undisputed world lightweight title fight versus Delfine Persoon at Madison Square Garden in New York on June 1, live on Pay-Per-View. ...

View More Information


Golovkin vs Rolls

Saturday, June 8 | TBA | Pay-Per-View

Former unified middleweight champion Gennady Golovkin is set to make his 2019 debut against Steve Rolls on June 8 at Madison Square Garden in New York. ...

View More Information


BKFC 6

Saturday, June 22 | 6:00 PM PT | 9:00 PM ET | Pay-Per-View

Johnny Bedford on BKFC 6 opponent: Reggie Barnett can't finish a sandwich "Brutal" Johnny Bedford has had his hand raised in victory three times since competing inside the squared...

View More Information