Activation Support

Confirm Activation for "Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship 6"

DIRECTV

HD Channel: 123   SD Channel: 124

  • Pre-event slide is scheduled 6 a.m. ET/3 a.m. PT - 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT
  • Live preliminary bouts are scheduled from 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT - 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT
  • Live main card PPV broadcast starts at 9 p.m. ET/6p.m. PT

For technical support call DIRECTV 1-888-388-4249

DISH

HD Channel: 460 - SD Channel: 462 

Alternatively --

  • Click "Menu"
  • Select "System Setup"
  • Choose "Purchase History"
  • Event name will be visible if it has been activated.

For technical inquiries such as black, blue, snowy screen, or no picture at all, call 1-800-454-0843

Still Experiencing Problems?

Call Us Now 1-888-756-5601